If you’re a regular groovyReader, you probably woke up this morning and noticed something is quite different about the site! As you know, we’re not ones to stand still very long here at groovyPost so after about 6 months of me not being 100 percent happy with our site design, I decided it was time for a change! As I started working on the new look-and-feel, I had several primary goals in mind for the new look: Overall, I’m happy with how things turned out. I love how bright the site turned out and how much easier it is to read our groovyPosts! Well enough about what I think. What do all of you think?  Love it?  Hate it? Leave a comment below and let us know.

One issue, if I may, is the glaring white background! It’s a killer on my aging eyes. I feel as though I’ve been struck by a solar glare. Oh well, looks like I’ll have to bring out the old 1950’s sunnies and add some sun cream while I’m at it. Keep up the excellent work. This site is a gem…Now, where’s the move forward arrow? Honey, bring out the eyedrops, will ya… Rest all are too good.. keep going All these points is just a suggestion from a tester and as a user as well, I do web application testing in my company :-) so i felt like putting my points . Thanks and appreciate the change. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Welcome to the All New groovyPost  - 10Welcome to the All New groovyPost  - 54